Reviews

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

8 Reviews | write a review
default image

The staff at Patterson dental is fabulous

The staff at Patterson dental is fabulous, I look forward to going to the dentist.

Nancy S New Lenox , IL September 19, 2017

default image

Super friendly and went out of their way make sure my 2 year …

Super friendly and went out of their way make sure my 2 year old daughter was comfortable for her first visit. A day that I thought was going to be a horrific experience for my very shy daughter turned into a great experience. She left with a bright smile and good cleaning. Thank you Dr. Patterson and Michelle for making our experience great.

Dora e r New Lenox , IL September 19, 2017

default image

Doctor Patterson is friendly and professional.

This was my first visit. Doctor Patterson is friendly and professional. The staff from check-in to treatment was excellent.

Warren G New Lenox , IL September 19, 2017

default image

The office is extremely clean and the staff is superb.

My family and I moved away 2 years ago. We still don't mind driving 60 miles round trip to visit our dentist and the staff at Patterson Dental in Mokena. The office is extremely clean and the staff is superb. I would highly recommend Patterson Dental to anyone needing a routine cleaning or dental services.

Carlos C New Lenox , IL September 19, 2017

default image

Dr. Will took his time with me and I didn’t feel rushed at …

I came in very nervous about a tooth that had undergone some trauma and was was sensitive. Dr. Will was very understanding and made sure to thoroughly explain what was going on to me, as well as show me x-rays of my teeth and point out certain distinguishing features. Even though the office was very busy, I felt Dr. Will took his time with me and I didn't feel rushed at all. He was very patient with all of my questions. I left feeling much better as well feeling like I better understood what was going on in my mouth. Thank you, Dr. Will!

Anonymous New Lenox , IL September 19, 2017

default image

Excellent dental work.

Fast friendly service. Excellent dental work. On time scheduling. Highly recommend.

Christine New Lenox , IL September 19, 2017

default image

Would definitely recommend them!!

I saw Dr. Sensenbrenner and he was so incredibly nice. His receptionist was absolutely amazing about talking to my insurance company to confirm my benefits, even though they gave her the total run-around on the phone and even disconnected her. She stayed courteous and polite and was very helpful. Stephanie was my hygienist and she was very knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Sensenbrenner was great and I had a great experience with their office! Would definitely recommend them!!

Helen B New Lenox , IL September 19, 2017

default image

always an enjoyable experience.

i have be coming to PDC for years. always an enjoyable experience. keep up the outstanding work.

fred p New Lenox , IL September 19, 2017

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Why Visit Our Office?

  • Modern, State of the Art Dentistry
  • Convenient Hours and Locations
  • Accepts Most Insurances
  • New Patients Welcomed
  • Help patients make informed decisions
  • Providing personalized, gentle care

Request an Appointment

We’ll Give You a Reason To Smile!