Call To Schedule An Appointment

Mokena: 708.479.5865

New Lenox: 815.463.5865

General, Implant & Cosmetic Dentistry

Reviews

8 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Sep 19, 2017 | | New Lenox , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The staff at Patterson dental is fabulous, I look forward to going to the dentist.

Sep 19, 2017 | | New Lenox , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Super friendly and went out of their way make sure my 2 year old daughter was comfortable for her first visit. A day that I thought was going to be a horrific experience for my very shy daughter turned into a great experience. She left with a bright smile and good cleaning. Thank you Dr. Patterson and Michelle for making our experience great.

Sep 19, 2017 | | New Lenox , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This was my first visit. Doctor Patterson is friendly and professional. The staff from check-in to treatment was excellent.

Sep 19, 2017 | | New Lenox , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My family and I moved away 2 years ago. We still don't mind driving 60 miles round trip to visit our dentist and the staff at Patterson Dental in Mokena. The office is extremely clean and the staff is superb. I would highly recommend Patterson Dental to anyone needing a routine cleaning or dental services.

Sep 19, 2017 | | New Lenox , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I came in very nervous about a tooth that had undergone some trauma and was was sensitive. Dr. Will was very understanding and made sure to thoroughly explain what was going on to me, as well as show me x-rays of my teeth and point out certain distinguishing features. Even though the office was very busy, I felt Dr. Will took his time with me and I didn't feel rushed at all. He was very patient with all of my questions. I left feeling much better as well feeling like I better understood what was going on in my mouth. Thank you, Dr. Will!

Sep 19, 2017 | | New Lenox , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Fast friendly service. Excellent dental work. On time scheduling. Highly recommend.

Sep 19, 2017 | | New Lenox , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I saw Dr. Sensenbrenner and he was so incredibly nice. His receptionist was absolutely amazing about talking to my insurance company to confirm my benefits, even though they gave her the total run-around on the phone and even disconnected her. She stayed courteous and polite and was very helpful. Stephanie was my hygienist and she was very knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Sensenbrenner was great and I had a great experience with their office! Would definitely recommend them!!

Sep 19, 2017 | | New Lenox , IL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

i have be coming to PDC for years. always an enjoyable experience. keep up the outstanding work.

8 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

Request an Appointment

We’ll Give You a Reason To Smile!

Send My Info

Why Visit Our Office?

  • Modern, State of the Art Dentistry
  • Convenient Hours and Locations
  • Accepts Most Insurances
  • New Patients Welcomed
  • Help patients make informed decisions
  • Providing personalized, gentle care